Santiago Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 02-16-2020 17625 (1)
29219 (3)
9758 (2)
15295 (4)
169 (5) 85 (6)
Sat. 02-15-2020 18614 (1)
31049 (3)
13851 (2)
22085 (4)
185 (5) 130 (6)
Fri. 02-14-2020 16703 (1)
29447 (3)
12964 (2)
21815 (4)
174 (5) 127 (6)
Wed. 02-12-2020 13689 (1)
24941 (3)
7222 (2)
12596 (4)
148 (5) 77 (6)
Tue. 02-11-2020 15547 (1)
28155 (3)
11091 (2)
19432 (4)
169 (5) 117 (6)
Mon. 02-10-2020 15731 (1)
28438 (3)
10610 (2)
18001 (4)
170 (5) 104 (6)
Sun. 02-09-2020 18390 (1)
30381 (3)
9021 (2)
14334 (4)
178 (5) 79 (6)
Sat. 02-08-2020 14362 (1)
24593 (3)
10222 (2)
16285 (4)
145 (5) 97 (6)
Fri. 02-07-2020 18352 (1)
32697 (3)
12326 (2)
20641 (4)
192 (5) 118 (6)
Thu. 02-06-2020 13999 (1)
27079 (3)
8780 (2)
16004 (4)
163 (5) 96 (6)
Wed. 02-05-2020 14501 (1)
26851 (3)
5210 (2)
9187 (4)
163 (5) 56 (6)
Tue. 02-04-2020 15662 (1)
28329 (3)
10462 (2)
18153 (4)
174 (5) 111 (6)
Mon. 02-03-2020 15964 (1)
28445 (3)
8009 (2)
13821 (4)
175 (5) 78 (6)
Sun. 02-02-2020 15219 (1)
24919 (3)
6150 (2)
9755 (4)
145 (5) 51 (6)
Sat. 02-01-2020 13063 (1)
22355 (3)
8049 (2)
12796 (4)
127 (5) 76 (6)
237421
INF
143725
INF
2477 1402

(1): number of passengers landing in Santiago (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Santiago (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Santiago to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Santiago but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Santiago
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Santiago

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Santiago *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Santiago *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Santiago

82°F
28°C
Sunny
Humidity: 30%
Wind: SSW at 22km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama